Somebody Special – AM Kidd [Piano Cover and Sheet Music]

Not much in the way of singing, but there seem to be two official versions of this song, one about a year older than the other, and I combined the instrumental parts I liked in the first with the beat I liked in the second.

Sheet music here!

Enjoy! 😀

3 comments on “Somebody Special – AM Kidd [Piano Cover and Sheet Music]

  1. Well done !! Very beautiful :)) I know you are busy with school and going on hiatus, which makes me sad 😦 But kindly I want to ask you if there is a transcription of breakeven (Asim Chin cover) coming out anytime soon? I totally understand if it would take you a long time to do so, I was just asking because I enrolled for the school’s talent show and had this song in mind. I can look for another song though 🙂 I want to wish you a very happy new year and I am a huge fan of your work 🙂
    My kind regards 🙂

Leave a comment